Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evan Moser

Evan Moser

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Moser
"Came to the new Office for Chris Peter's and was assisted by Ms. Cherry and was blown away by her knowledge and willingness to help me out. She was very quick to answer all my questions and took care of me."
Profile photo of Sarah Fillingame

Sarah Fillingame

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Fillingame
"Lane makes everything easy. Insurance effective immediately. No wait time."
Profile photo of Flavio Knüpfer

Flavio Knüpfer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flavio Knüpfer
"O just arrived at US and I didn’t know how to contract a car’s insurance. A friend indicate me this agent and I was carefully help by Kahla, who had a enormous patience with me until we close the insurance. So, I recommend this place."
Profile photo of Diego Z

Diego Z

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Z
"Impressed beyond belief. Cherry was SO helpful!! Took it upon herself to find me discounts, unknown to us, and just a pleasure to talk to. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of E G

E G

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E G
"I been with State Farm for many years. I wish they will go back to finance vehicle. They made it so easy to purchase vehicles. I call from the dealer late afternoon and talk to Cherry Phillips, about transferring policy from my 2023 Highlander Platinum to my new 2024 4Runner, Cherry made it so easy. She new exactly what I needed. She sent me my new insurance card right away. Thanks. Peter, State Farm for having Great lady's in the office that know what they are doing."
Profile photo of Thomas Lisano

Thomas Lisano

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lisano
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Martin

Nathaniel Martin

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Martin
"Jocelyn got an address change for me in less than 5 minutes. I’m a phone call warrior but she got right to business."
Profile photo of Stacy Hurst

Stacy Hurst

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Hurst
"Filed a claim and the process flawless. Someone called to check on the progress daily and made sure everything was going perfectly. Dealing with damage to your vehicle is always frustrating but my agent and his staff made it as simple as it gets."
Profile photo of Pamela Oakes

Pamela Oakes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Oakes
"This Agency is professional and thorough. I enjoy dealing with them, especially Kayla!"
Profile photo of Mel Howard

Mel Howard

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Howard
"Was referred to this agency by a family member who was very happy with their service. I spoke to Kendall and she was a great help to me to get get the service I was looking for at a price that fit my budget. She guided me to get the exact coverage I wanted . Thank you Kendall for all your help."
Profile photo of yoandri cruz

yoandri cruz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yoandri cruz
"Excelente el equipo que me atendió el día de hoy en especial, Jocelyn muy profesional en su trabajo y super agradable"
Profile photo of Sarah Cours

Sarah Cours

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Cours
"I am very pleased with the service I received from this office. Today Jocelyn helped me set up monthly payments for home insurance and put car insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brian Sorensen

Brian Sorensen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sorensen
"Great service"
Profile photo of Scott Loy

Scott Loy

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Loy
"Jocelyn was a great help and fast at starting my new policy."
Profile photo of Sherry Driver

Sherry Driver

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Driver
"Cherry Phillips went above and beyond trying to get me a better rate on my insurance. She could not do so at this time, but I appreciate everything that she did in her attempt! She knows the insurance in and out but there was just no way that she could beat what I was already getting, so thankful that you have people like her working there to help us at any time we need it ! Thank you so much Sherry Driver"
Profile photo of David Jr.

David Jr.

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Jr.
"Jackie was very Informative, helpful, and a good spirit. She should definitely get a raise."
Profile photo of E & E READY MIX

E & E READY MIX

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E & E READY MIX
"Fast and great customer service!"
Profile photo of LaDonna Brewer

LaDonna Brewer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaDonna Brewer
"Great service and was very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Diana Shelton

Diana Shelton

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Shelton
"Khala was very helpful in adjusting my policy."
Profile photo of John Wilds

John Wilds

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wilds
"Always a good experience."
Profile photo of jbrr111

jbrr111

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jbrr111
"Good people, great service. Rosa is my primary agent, but everyone that have had the pleasure of talking to at this agency have been very professional in answering and addressing all of my needs. Today I received a call from Kahla to ask me if I would like to review my policy with them. She answered a couple of questions I had. Good service at a lower rate than my previous carrier."
Profile photo of mary vance

mary vance

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary vance
"Adriana did an awesome job of helping me with my insurance. She was so helpful to explain everything to me. I would absolutely refer this insurance agency to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Richard Linkey

Richard Linkey

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Linkey
"Absolutely thrilled with my car insurance company! They went above and beyond to ensure I had the perfect coverage for my vehicle. Highly recommend! Big thanks to Kahla On her customer service its top-notch. And she was super friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Made me feel like a valued customer. 😄👍"
Profile photo of Alfred Ortiz

Alfred Ortiz

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Ortiz
"All our Insurance services are with Chris Peters State Farm Insurance. All of the Insurance reps there always put the customer first."
Profile photo of Sam Chamberlain

Sam Chamberlain

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Chamberlain
"Friendly, saved me money and responsive to me when I need help. Been with State Farm 40 years."