Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Estephanie Salazar

Estephanie Salazar

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estephanie Salazar
"I'm a new client at State Farm, and I chose this office because they not only offered me a competitive quote compared to others but also came highly recommended by a friend who has been a loyal client for over a decade. I was able to secure insurance quickly and efficiently. The customer service provided by Kahla was excellent; she assisted me with auto insurance, reviewed all my documents promptly, and provided additional quotes in a courteous manner. Since this office was recommended to me, I confidently recommend it to others."
Profile photo of Melissa Heinrich

Melissa Heinrich

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Heinrich
"Great customer service and nice employees. Thank You for your help today Kendall."
Profile photo of Sam Chamberlain

Sam Chamberlain

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Chamberlain
"Jocelyn helped me today, fast friendly and saved me time. Great team at Chris Peters!!"
Profile photo of JEANNE HOLMES

JEANNE HOLMES

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEANNE HOLMES
"Excellent response to request and very quick!"
Profile photo of Mory Bernardo

Mory Bernardo

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mory Bernardo
"Me siento muy agradecido al recibir la atención de Jocelyn Excelente servicio muy profesional los recomiendo"
Profile photo of S Hodge

S Hodge

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Hodge
"I'm a satisfied client of the staff of Chris Peter's, State farm. There always so professional and friendly. Also very understanding. I totally recommend Chris Peter's State farm insurance. Been a client for State Farm since 1995...will never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Marlene Maira

Marlene Maira

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Maira
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Jenny Thai

Jenny Thai

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Thai
"We love Cherry! Came in with multiple tasks and she knocked them all down and was very informative throughout the whole process. Definitely puts our minds at ease during a stressful time. Sweet sweet lady!"
Profile photo of Tammy Wester

Tammy Wester

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Wester
"Vanessa has been very helpful in getting me set up with my auto and renters policies. Unlike my previous agent, she answers the phone and returns calls if she is with another client. She is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend using this agency!"
Profile photo of Mary Friedell

Mary Friedell

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Friedell
"Cherry @ State Farm took care of my problem after my car broke down in Pearland, Texas. My car has now been towed to my mechanic and I should have it back in just a few days. I am very happy with Cherry and with State Farm. State Farm has never let me down on service and courtesy."
Profile photo of David Todd

David Todd

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Todd
"We purchased a new vehicle and needed to update our coverage. When I called, I spoke with Kahla. She did a fantastic job with updating our coverage. Kahla understood our needs, was polite and professional. She understood our needs and was quick with the update. Thank you so much Kahla!"
Profile photo of Yolis

Yolis

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolis
"Exelente servicio y Rapidez"
Profile photo of Wade Amerson

Wade Amerson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Amerson
"Kahla was very informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of George

George

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George
"Excellent quick service by Bailey willing to work with her again."
Profile photo of Elisa Barton

Elisa Barton

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Barton
"Vanessa is always so helpful and sweet. Very thankful to these guys for great service."
Profile photo of Danielle Witmer

Danielle Witmer

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Witmer
"Jocelyn has been amazing and very understanding with getting our Son put on our policy, she sent us a reminder about getting his report card sent in and also gave us another option for the discount due to us having trouble with the driving app. Thank you Jocelyn for your help!"
Profile photo of Ametra Edwards

Ametra Edwards

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ametra Edwards
"Cherry did an amazing job explaining my insurance benefits and details. She was very friendly and patient and I'm pleased with her service."
Profile photo of Dawn Dixon

Dawn Dixon

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Dixon
"We have had nothing but great experiences with State Farm and specifically this branch! They are always so helpful and accommodating!"
Profile photo of Cody Yeager

Cody Yeager

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Yeager
"Called today for motorcycle insurance, Jocelyn Saucedo was quick and efficient at getting the correct coverage I needed, Thank you guys."
Profile photo of Preston Voosen

Preston Voosen

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Voosen
"We have been insured by State Farm and supported by Chris Peters' office and his great staff for over 30 years. We recently moved and Cherry was a great help in getting our policies rewritten and it couldn't have gone smoother. We may have moved 200 miles away, but we'll keep our papers with this office! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Gunter

Jeremiah Gunter

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Gunter
"I called today to get a vehicle added l, Kahla was exceptional. Easy to deal with quick, and responded with great news regarding the policy. Much appreciated"
Profile photo of Markus Galvan

Markus Galvan

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markus Galvan
"Jocelyn at Statefarm - Chris Peters is amazing! She always goes above and beyond to make sure my family and I have everything we need in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Nancy Bradley

Nancy Bradley

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bradley
"Cherry went out of her way to assist with a problem. She provided solutions & was so nice & understanding!"
Profile photo of Amber Duarte

Amber Duarte

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Duarte
"Within the last week or so I’ve had to make multiple changes and each time Cherry took amazing care of me! With quick service and a positive attitude! That’s why I choose State Farm!"
Profile photo of Princess Melly

Princess Melly

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Melly
"Cherry was amazing and super helpful! Thanks for helping us get our renters insurance 😀"