Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Jones

David Jones

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Jones
"Cherry is the best answered all the questions I had. Even helped with additional options I didn’t know was available."
Profile photo of Philip Royles

Philip Royles

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Royles
"The staff is very helpful and professional glad we changed to State Farm"
Profile photo of Ali Rajgarah

Ali Rajgarah

May 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ali Rajgarah
"I called them on 1/15/24 at 1:49PM to tell them I was going through surgery and was not going to be driving my car for around ~6 months. I wanted my insurance to be paused at that time, as the car wasn’t to be used. The lady on the phone said she would do that, but didn’t send me a email confirmation or anything. I had my bills on autopay and just realized today they never put my insurance on pause! I had been paying full insurance coverage on my car that hasn’t been driven since January! It’s May 9th today, and I just found out! I am extremely frustrated at this."
Profile photo of Adriana Navarro

Adriana Navarro

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Navarro
"Every time I call State Farm they are very polite and knowledgeable, and today wasn’t the exception, Cherry responded all of my questions with patience. Thank you"
Profile photo of Raylene Akins

Raylene Akins

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raylene Akins
"Kahla Wakefield was so helpful! She found us the cheapest rate and really worked to help us figure things out when our old insurance company tried to triple our rate. She was responsive and very accessible. We are so happy with our experience and they’re our new agents now! :-)"
Profile photo of Amara Delao

Amara Delao

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amara Delao
"Kendall was so wonderful to work with in getting a new auto policy quote. She is very knowledgeable and efficient. Can't thank her enough for the savings she was able to provide for my family's auto policy!"
Profile photo of Liz Flash

Liz Flash

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Flash
"Cherry at Chris Peters State Farm did such an amazing job helping me change my policies and answer all my questions! Long time customer and won’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of William Kimmel

William Kimmel

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Kimmel
"You always hear horror stories of people dealing with insurance companies. Not so with Chris Peters. His little crew over there have been absolutely lovely to work with for over 10 years. This year was particularly bad lucked and they set us up with rentals and quick payouts to get us into new vehicles with very minor hassle. I can’t express enough how wonderful they have been. Especially you 🍒"
Profile photo of noah meredith

noah meredith

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by noah meredith
"Kahla was very helpful in getting me the best quote possible for my needs."
Profile photo of Alvin Watson

Alvin Watson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Watson
"Jackie was professional, helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Colten Sanchez

Colten Sanchez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colten Sanchez
"Jocelyn has been very helpful and efficient. She is professional and always returns my calls in a timely manner! Thank you Jocelyn for keeping me up to date and making sure I am covered."
Profile photo of Christina Navarrette

Christina Navarrette

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Navarrette
"Jackie with State Farm from the Chris peters branch is truly wonderful to deal with! I love state farm because of employees like her!"
Profile photo of John Zajicek

John Zajicek

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Zajicek
"They were very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Mustafa Cinarci

Mustafa Cinarci

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mustafa Cinarci
"Absolutely brilliant. Best qoute in town and also friendly service. Many thanks"
Profile photo of Jincy Joseph

Jincy Joseph

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jincy Joseph
"State Farm is great insurance and staff also cooperative. Cherry has helped me a lot, in advices and when ever I seek any help, she replies and responds me asap. Thank you"
Profile photo of Joe Rosales

Joe Rosales

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rosales
"The staff is always willing to help. Cherry in particular is super nice and thoughtful. Cherry was patient, considerate and professional. We obtained the certificate needed to keep our discount. We are extremely pleased with the service Cherry provided."
Profile photo of Imelda Espinoza

Imelda Espinoza

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Espinoza
"Kahla , thank you for your time helping me and you big effort to continue do the best at my convenience !!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Tovar

Veronica Tovar

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Tovar
"Kahla was amazing! I’m currently a customer of State Farm and purchased a new ATV. Needed insurance for it and she helped me right away! She made the process so easy and gave me the best rate :) would highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cameo Drake

Cameo Drake

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameo Drake
"Love how quickly they are to help out with everything needed. I added a new car in mins with Cherry. Shes and absolute sweet heart."
Profile photo of Emery BOETTCHER

Emery BOETTCHER

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emery BOETTCHER
"Excellent service, Kayla is extremely helpful and one of the best agents we have ever had. Switched from progressive after 15 years."
Profile photo of Sylvia Rotolo

Sylvia Rotolo

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Rotolo
"Cherry is always so sweet and helpful!! She makes sure that anything I need help with is taken care of promptly!"
Profile photo of Robin Brown

Robin Brown

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Brown
"Jocelyn is was super helpful, fast and made me feel like a family member! Thank you for such great customer service!!"
Profile photo of William Williams

William Williams

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Williams
"I was paying over $600 a month on auto insurance! Very frustrating! I kept putting off shopping for a cheaper insurance company since I stay busy with work. A friend at work told me about Chris Peters State Farm in Alvin. I made the call. I am now saving over $150 a month on my auto insurance by switching to State Farm. I did it all over the phone with follow up with an online account. My agent, (ask for Kendall) made the whole process simple and easy. I was setup and covered in a day. William Williams"
Profile photo of Robert Becerra

Robert Becerra

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Becerra
"Jocelyn was very helpful in assisting me with making a payment on my insurance policy. Everything went as smooth as ice. Jocelyn gets 5 stars from me!"
Profile photo of Paula Day

Paula Day

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Day
"My State Farm Agent and staff is an amazing team and always goes over and beyond to assist you. Keep up the goid work !! Paula Day"